Categories
Uncategorized

KKL-JNF Live from Dubai 2020 – The Times of Israel

Keren Kayemeth LeIsrael (KKL-JNF) & the Ministry of Construction and Housing cordially invites you to a hybrid seminar on:Sustainable Regional Planning: Balancing Development & the Environment.Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 14:30 IST/ 16:30 UAE
KKL-JNF and the Israeli Ministry of Construction and Housing join forces at the Expo 2020 Dubai with a hybrid event on Urban & Rural Development.
The event is live from Dubai Expo 2020.
Wed, Nov 3, 2021, 15:00 IST/ 17:00 UAE
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 14:30 IST/ 16:30 UAE
Location: Events Room, Israel Pavilion, EXPO Dubai
The event will be hosted digitally by webinar, click here to watch
In Streetwise Hebrew for the Times of Israel Community, each month we learn several colloquial Hebrew phrases around a common theme. These are bite-size audio Hebrew classes that we think you’ll really enjoy.
This month, we’re learning phrases on the topic of strength and power. Ready to get tough with us? 
We’re really pleased that you’ve read X Times of Israel articles in the past month.
That’s why we come to work every day – to provide discerning readers like you with must-read coverage of Israel and the Jewish world.
So now we have a request. Unlike other news outlets, we haven’t put up a paywall. But as the journalism we do is costly, we invite readers for whom The Times of Israel has become important to help support our work by joining The Times of Israel Community.
For as little as $6 a month you can help support our quality journalism while enjoying The Times of Israel AD-FREE, as well as accessing exclusive content available only to Times of Israel Community members.
Coronavirus latest

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.